Home  >  Article  >  Software Tutorial  >  What does it show when deleting Moments on WeChat?

What does it show when deleting Moments on WeChat?

下次还敢
下次还敢Original
2024-04-24 13:56:101282browse

What does it show when deleting a circle of friends on WeChat? This is an issue that many netizens are concerned about. Next, the PHP editor will bring you an introduction to the display status of the circle of friends after deleting friends on WeChat. Interested netizens should follow the editor to take a look!

What does it show when deleting Moments on WeChat?

Introduction to the display status of Moments after deleting friends on WeChat

1. When a user deletes a friend, the other party’s Moments will no longer display any content. Instead, It's blank.

2. This rule applies to both parties, that is, neither the party who deleted the friend nor the party who was deleted can view the contents of the other party's WeChat Moments.

The above is the detailed content of What does it show when deleting Moments on WeChat?. For more information, please follow other related articles on the PHP Chinese website!

Statement:
The content of this article is voluntarily contributed by netizens, and the copyright belongs to the original author. This site does not assume corresponding legal responsibility. If you find any content suspected of plagiarism or infringement, please contact [email protected]