首页  >  文章  >  科技周边  >  孟晚舟谈就任轮值董事长:华为是集体领导,不是个人接班

孟晚舟谈就任轮值董事长:华为是集体领导,不是个人接班

PHPz
PHPz转载
2023-04-01 10:56:51239浏览

本站 3 月 31 日消息,今天华为发布了 2022 年年度报告,报告显示,华为整体经营平稳,实现全球销售收入 6,423 亿人民币同比增长 0.9%,净利润 356 亿人民币同比下滑 68.7%。面向未来,华为持续加大研发投入,2022 年研发投入达到 1,615 亿人民币,占全年收入的 25.1%,十年累计投入的研发费用超过 9,773 亿人民币。

华为 2022 年年报发布会上,华为轮值董事长徐直军、华为 CFO 孟晚舟出席发布会。

孟晚舟表示,就任轮值董事长后,公司治理章程明确,华为是集体领导,不是个人接班,不会把公司命运寄于个人身上。公司的治理规则,明确轮值董事长的职责,自己与其它两位轮值董事长是一样的,会受到公司董事会的监督

对于人才引进,孟晚舟表示,华为内部不唯学理论,无论是哪类人才,只要与岗位需求匹配,足够优秀,我们就欢迎。虽然公司经营面临压力,但会持续欢迎优秀人才加入。

孟晚舟表示,“从两个方面来看,我们的客户和合作伙伴依然在相信华为、选择华为;其次,去年末,我们的净现金余额是 1763 亿元,可以支撑大部分商业计划,总而言之,我们依然存在,还将继续存在。”她还表示,“我深信,只要我们持续奋斗,永不言败,我们的每一分光阴和每一份付出都不会白费,我们不一定能成功,但我们向死而生,怎么能不成仁?”

华为今日发布《关于公司轮值董事长的当值公告》,称根据公司轮值董事长制度,4 月 1 日-9 月 30 日期间由孟晚舟女士当值轮值董事长。轮值董事长在当值期间是公司最高领袖,主持公司董事会及董事会常务委员会

孟晚舟谈就任轮值董事长:华为是集体领导,不是个人接班

本站从华为官网获悉,孟晚舟毕业于华中理工大学,硕士。1993 年加入华为。历任公司国际会计总监、华为香港公司首席财务官、账务管理部总裁。现任副董事长、轮值董事长、公司 CFO。

以上是孟晚舟谈就任轮值董事长:华为是集体领导,不是个人接班的详细内容。更多信息请关注PHP中文网其他相关文章!

声明:
本文转载于:ithome.com。如有侵权,请联系admin@php.cn删除

Home  >  Article  >  Technology peripherals  >  Meng Wanzhou talks about taking office as rotating chairman: Huawei is a collective leadership, not an individual succession

Meng Wanzhou talks about taking office as rotating chairman: Huawei is a collective leadership, not an individual succession

PHPz
PHPzforward
2023-04-01 10:56:51239browse

According to news from this site on March 31, today Huawei released its 2022 annual report. The report shows that Huawei’s overall operations are stable, achieving global sales revenue of 642.3 billion yuan, a year-on-year increase of 0.9%, and net profit of 35.6 billion yuan, a year-on-year decrease of 68.7%. Facing the future, Huawei continues to increase investment in R&D. In 2022, R&D investment will reach 161.5 billion yuan, accounting for 25.1% of annual revenue. The cumulative investment in R&D expenses in the past ten years has exceeded 977.3 billion yuan.

At the Huawei 2022 Annual Report Press Conference, Huawei Rotating Chairman Xu Zhijun and Huawei CFO Meng Wanzhou attended the press conference.

Meng Wanzhou said that after taking office as rotating chairman, the company's corporate governance charter made it clear that Huawei is a collective leader, not an individual succession, and will not place the fate of the company on individuals. The company's governance rules clearly define the responsibilities of the rotating chairman. I am the same as the other two rotating chairman and will be supervised by the company's board of directors.

Regarding the introduction of talents, Meng Wanzhou said that Huawei is not academic-only. No matter what type of talent they are, as long as they match the needs of the job and are good enough, we will welcome them. Although the company's operations are under pressure, it will continue to welcome outstanding talents to join.

Meng Wanzhou said, "From two aspects, our customers and partners still believe in and choose Huawei; secondly, at the end of last year, our net cash balance was 176.3 billion yuan, which can support Most of the business plans, in short, we still exist and will continue to exist." She also said, "I firmly believe that as long as we continue to fight and never give up, every moment and every effort we make will not be in vain. , We may not succeed, but we live to die, how can we not be benevolent?"

Huawei today released the "Announcement on the Company's Rotating Chairman of the Board", saying that according to the company's rotating chairman system, 4 From September 1st to September 30th, Ms. Meng Wanzhou served as rotating chairman. The rotating chairman is the company’s top leader during his term of office and presides over the company’s board of directors and the board’s standing committee.

Meng Wanzhou talks about taking office as rotating chairman: Huawei is a collective leadership, not an individual succession

This site learned from Huawei’s official website that Meng Wanzhou graduated from Huazhong University of Science and Technology with a master’s degree. Joined Huawei in 1993. He has successively served as the company's international accounting director, chief financial officer of Huawei Hong Kong, and president of the accounting management department. He currently serves as Vice Chairman, Rotating Chairman and CFO of the Company.

The above is the detailed content of Meng Wanzhou talks about taking office as rotating chairman: Huawei is a collective leadership, not an individual succession. For more information, please follow other related articles on the PHP Chinese website!

Statement:
This article is reproduced at:ithome.com. If there is any infringement, please contact admin@php.cn delete