首页  >  文章  >  手机教程  >  真我GT6开启京东预约 7月9日正式发布

真我GT6开启京东预约 7月9日正式发布

WBOY
WBOY原创
2024-07-03 11:31:01538浏览

7月2日,真我GT6开启京东预约,根据真我手机官方消息,新机真我GT6将于7月9日14点正式发布。并称“真我GT6,性能梦想机,五大越级首发,满足性能想象”。下面随小编一起详细了解下吧!

真我GT6开启京东预约

真我GT6先锋计划出乎意料的启动了,在京东自营平台上架,可在线预约,并展示该机三大升级亮点:骁龙8 Gen3处理器,6000nit电竞级别直面屏和苍穹通信系统。

真我GT6开启京东预约 7月9日正式发布

7月2日,PHP中文网注意到,据真我手机官方消息,旗下新机真我GT6将于7月9日14点正式发布。真我手机官方介绍称:真我GT6 ,性能梦想机,五大越级首发,满足性能想象,新品预约现已开启。

真我品牌旗下机型普遍具有不错的性价比,预计真我GT6也是一款竞争力较强的中高端机型。

真我GT6开启京东预约 7月9日正式发布

从官方渲染图来看,此次的真我GT6在外观设计上启用了全新的设计元素,镜头模组为矩形设计,中框上有隔断式天线,疑似配备了金属中框。

真我手机副总裁徐起近日在与粉丝互动时透露,即将发布的真我GT6被誉为“性能梦想机”,不仅令realme团队全员信心满满,更将全球首发NEXT AI系统,预期在人工智能领域带来重大突破。

真我GT6搭载的骁龙8 Gen3处理器,性能表现早已在多款手机上得到验证,不仅面对多应用同开表现的流畅丝滑,运行各种耗费资源的大型手游也十分轻松。

真我GT6开启京东预约 7月9日正式发布

真我GT6搭载的6000尼特无双直屏,无疑是该机的最大亮点。作为行业内峰值亮度最高的手机直屏,其手动亮度也突破了1000尼特,位居行业前列。这块屏幕不仅亮度惊人,更在护眼技术上实现了大满贯。支持高频PWM调光、31Pluse低频闪类DC调光、硬件级低蓝光、环境色自适应、舒眠模式、纸质护眼等多项技术,为用户带来全方位的护眼体验。

真我GT6开启京东预约 7月9日正式发布

真我GT6第三个亮点,新机将支持苍穹通信系统,参考各大厂商重点发力的卫星通信体验,这一技术命名“苍穹”,也很有点突破地域限制的那味儿。我们不妨大胆推测,真我GT6可能也将搭载最新的卫星通信技术?继续手机厂商们“捅破天”的大动作,总之在通信方面相信有不小惊喜。

真我GT6开启京东预约 7月9日正式发布

更令人兴奋的是,真我GT6还引入了主动式护眼方案——绿野AI护眼。该技术能够主动检测用户眼部疲劳状态,并针对性动态调节护眼显示效果,让护眼更加智能、贴心。这一创新技术的引入,无疑将引领行业进入主动护眼的新时代。

除了以上升级亮点之外,真我GT6在续航方面也表现出色。配备了5800毫安时超大电池,并支持120W有线闪充,让用户无需担心电量问题。

7月9日真我GT6将正式登场,相信这款集高性能、高亮度、护眼技术于一身的新机,将为用户带来全新的使用体验。

真我GT6开启京东预约 7月9日正式发布

真我GT6参数配置整理如下:

处理器:高通骁龙 8 Gen 3

屏幕:1.5K 8T LTPO BOE 极窄直屏,亮度 6000 尼特

通信:苍穹通信系统

设计:金属中框 + 玻璃机身

相机:50MP 旗舰大底主摄 + 无长焦镜头

电池:超百瓦闪充 + 硅负极大电池

AI:国内首发 NEXT AI

真我GT6开启京东预约 7月9日正式发布

总结:真我GT6在屏幕、性能、通信和设计等方面均带来不同程度升级,并将体验各自拉升到极致,是非常值得期待的直屏旗舰手机。考虑到真我手机价格一直都走亲民路线,这次很有可能会再次降低骁龙8 Gen3的售价,近期有换机预算的朋友可以考虑预定一台,或许可以在发布会前尝鲜体验哦。

以上是真我GT6开启京东预约 7月9日正式发布的详细内容。更多信息请关注PHP中文网其他相关文章!

声明:
本文内容由网友自发贡献,版权归原作者所有,本站不承担相应法律责任。如您发现有涉嫌抄袭侵权的内容,请联系admin@php.cn

Home  >  Article  >  Mobile Tutorial  >  Realme GT6 opens for pre-order on JD.com and will be officially released on July 9

Realme GT6 opens for pre-order on JD.com and will be officially released on July 9

WBOY
WBOYOriginal
2024-07-03 11:31:01522browse

On July 2, the Realme GT6 will be available for pre-order on JD.com. According to official news from Realme Mobile, the new Realme GT6 will be officially released at 14:00 on July 9th. It is also called "Realme GT6, a performance dream machine, the first launch of five major leaps and bounds, meeting the performance imagination." Let’s learn more about it with the editor below!

Realme GT6 has opened reservations on JD.com

Realme GT6 Pioneer Plan has been unexpectedly launched. It is now available on JD.com’s self-operated platform. Online reservations are available and the machine will be displayed. Three major upgrade highlights: Snapdragon 8 Gen3 processor, 6000nit e-sports level direct screen and sky communication system.

真我GT6开启京东预约 7月9日正式发布

On July 2, PHP Chinese website noticed that according to the official news of Realme Mobile, its new phone Realme GT6 will be officially released at 14:00 on July 9th. The official introduction of Realme Mobile says: Realme GT6, a performance dream machine, launches with five major leaps and bounds, meeting performance imagination, and new product reservations are now open.

Models under the Realme brand generally have good value for money, and the Realme GT6 is expected to be a highly competitive mid-to-high-end model.

真我GT6开启京东预约 7月9日正式发布

Judging from the official renderings, this time the Realme GT6 has adopted new design elements in the appearance design. The lens module is a rectangular design, with a partitioned antenna on the middle frame, and is suspected to be equipped with a metal center frame.

Realme Mobile Vice President Xu Qi recently revealed during an interaction with fans that the soon-to-be-released Realme GT6 is hailed as a "performance dream machine", which not only makes the realme team full of confidence, but will also launch the NEXT AI system in the world. It is expected to bring major breakthroughs in the field of artificial intelligence.

The performance of the Snapdragon 8 Gen3 processor on the Realme GT6 has already been verified on many mobile phones. Not only does it perform smoothly when opening multiple applications at the same time, it is also very easy to run various resource-consuming large-scale mobile games. .

真我GT6开启京东预约 7月9日正式发布

The unparalleled 6000 nit direct screen of the Realme GT6 is undoubtedly the biggest highlight of the machine. As the direct screen mobile phone with the highest peak brightness in the industry, its manual brightness has also exceeded 1,000 nits, ranking among the top in the industry. Not only is this screen incredibly bright, it also achieves a grand slam in terms of eye protection technology. It supports high-frequency PWM dimming, 31Pluse low-frequency flicker DC dimming, hardware-level low blue light, ambient color adaptation, sleep mode, paper eye protection and many other technologies to provide users with a comprehensive eye protection experience.

真我GT6开启京东预约 7月9日正式发布

The third highlight of Realme GT6 is that the new machine will support the Cangqiong communication system. With reference to the satellite communication experience that major manufacturers are focusing on, this technology is named "Cangqiong", which also has the feeling of breaking through regional restrictions. Son. We might as well boldly speculate that the Realme GT6 may also be equipped with the latest satellite communication technology? Continuing the big move of "breaking the sky" by mobile phone manufacturers, in short, I believe there will be no small surprises in terms of communications.

真我GT6开启京东预约 7月9日正式发布

What’s even more exciting is that Realme GT6 also introduces an active eye protection solution - Greenfield AI Eye Protection. This technology can actively detect the user's eye fatigue status and dynamically adjust the eye protection display effect in a targeted manner, making eye protection more intelligent and considerate. The introduction of this innovative technology will undoubtedly lead the industry into a new era of active eye protection.

In addition to the above upgrade highlights, Realme GT6 also performs well in terms of battery life. It is equipped with a large 5800 mAh battery and supports 120W wired flash charging, so users do not need to worry about power issues.

Realme GT6 will be officially launched on July 9th. I believe that this new machine, which combines high performance, high brightness, and eye protection technology, will bring a brand new experience to users.

真我GT6开启京东预约 7月9日正式发布

Realme GT6 parameter configuration is organized as follows:

Processor: Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 3

Screen: 1.5K 8T LTPO BOE ultra-narrow straight screen, brightness 6000 nits

Communication: Cangqiong Communication System

Design: Metal middle frame + glass body

Camera: 50MP flagship outsole main camera + no telephoto lens

Battery: over 100W flash charge + silicon negative battery

AI: Domestic first launch of NEXT AI

真我GT6开启京东预约 7月9日正式发布

Summary: The Realme GT6 brings varying degrees of upgrades in terms of screen, performance, communication and design, and elevates the experience to the extreme. It is a direct-screen flagship phone that is worth looking forward to. Considering that the price of Realme mobile phones has always been close to the people, it is very likely that the price of Snapdragon 8 Gen3 will be reduced again this time. Friends who have the budget to replace the phone in the near future can consider booking one, and maybe try it out before the launch. .

The above is the detailed content of Realme GT6 opens for pre-order on JD.com and will be officially released on July 9. For more information, please follow other related articles on the PHP Chinese website!

Statement:
The content of this article is voluntarily contributed by netizens, and the copyright belongs to the original author. This site does not assume corresponding legal responsibility. If you find any content suspected of plagiarism or infringement, please contact admin@php.cn