首页  >  文章  >  ENSUSD (ENS) 价格分析:如果突破这一关键水平,准备反弹 35%

ENSUSD (ENS) 价格分析:如果突破这一关键水平,准备反弹 35%

WBOY
WBOY原创
2024-07-02 15:47:11648浏览

ENSUSD (ENS) Price Analysis: Ready to Rally 35% If It Breaks Above This Crucial Level

以太坊名称服务(ENS)是一个基于以太坊区块链的分布式、开放且可扩展的命名系统

ENSUSD 在过去两周出现了巨大的跳跃。过去三天涨幅超过35%。该货币对远高于短期(21 和 55 EMA)和长期移动平均线。它触及 34.32 美元的高点,目前交易价格约为 31.46 美元。

如果该货币对收于 15 美元以下,则可能会发生看涨失效。下方,近期支撑位为28美元。任何低于目标的价格都是 24.70 美元/20 美元/15 美元。任何低于 15 美元的违规目标都是 12.50 美元/10 美元。

直接阻力位在 35 美元左右。任何突破上述趋势都证实看涨持续。有可能跃升至 40 美元/46.55 美元。如果飙升至 50 美元以上,将升至 60 美元。

最好在 28 美元左右逢低买入,止损约为 24 美元,目标价为 35 美元。

以上是ENSUSD (ENS) 价格分析:如果突破这一关键水平,准备反弹 35%的详细内容。更多信息请关注PHP中文网其他相关文章!

声明:
本文内容由网友自发贡献,版权归原作者所有,本站不承担相应法律责任。如您发现有涉嫌抄袭侵权的内容,请联系admin@php.cn

Home  >  Article  >  ENSUSD (ENS) Price Analysis: Ready to Rally 35% If It Breaks Above This Crucial Level

ENSUSD (ENS) Price Analysis: Ready to Rally 35% If It Breaks Above This Crucial Level

WBOY
WBOYOriginal
2024-07-02 15:47:11654browse

ENSUSD (ENS) Price Analysis: Ready to Rally 35% If It Breaks Above This Crucial Level

The Ethereum Name Service (ENS) is a distributed, open, and extensible naming system based on the Ethereum blockchain

ENSUSD showed a massive jump in the past two weeks. It gained more than 35% in the past three days. The pair holds well above the short-term (21 and 55 EMA) and long-term moving average. It hit a high of $34.32 and is currently trading around $31.46.

The bullish invalidation can happen if the pair closes below $15. On the lower side, the near-term support is $28. Any break below the target is $24.70/$20/$15. Any violation below $15 targets $12.50/$10.

The immediate resistance stands at around $35. Any breach above confirms bullish continuation. A jump to $40/$46.55 is possible. A surge past $50 will take it to $60.

It is good to buy on dips around $28 with SL around $24 for a TP $35.

The above is the detailed content of ENSUSD (ENS) Price Analysis: Ready to Rally 35% If It Breaks Above This Crucial Level. For more information, please follow other related articles on the PHP Chinese website!

Statement:
The content of this article is voluntarily contributed by netizens, and the copyright belongs to the original author. This site does not assume corresponding legal responsibility. If you find any content suspected of plagiarism or infringement, please contact admin@php.cn