首页  >  文章  >  硬件教程  >  徕卡 D-Lux 8 即将推出:徕卡确认 OLED 取景器等升级,视频展示新设计

徕卡 D-Lux 8 即将推出:徕卡确认 OLED 取景器等升级,视频展示新设计

WBOY
WBOY原创
2024-07-02 11:47:49398浏览

Leica D-Lux 8 about to launch: Leica confirms OLED viewfinder and other upgrades, videos showcase new design

徕卡 D-Lux 8 于 5 月中旬发布,但徕卡当时只发布了新功能的概述。现在,规格表终于出来了,确认了一些改进的更多细节,正好赶上发布

徕卡 D-Lux 8 将于 2024 年 7 月 2 日星期二正式上市,建议零售价为 1,595 美元。虽然这个价格让相机比 Fujifilm X100 VI 略便宜,但也几乎与配备全画幅传感器的 Panasonic Lumix S9 一样贵。

为笔记本检查工作,你是一个会写字的技术人员吗?那就加入我们的团队吧!诚征:- 新闻撰稿人详情请点击此处
Leica D-Lux 8 about to launch: Leica confirms OLED viewfinder and other upgrades, videos showcase new design

D-Lux 8 基于徕卡 Q3 的操作概念,因为较小的紧凑型相机还具有专用的快门速度拨盘、镜头上的光圈和对焦环、可编程按钮和清晰的菜单。正如数据表所示,安装了新的 CMOS 传感器而不是 MOS 传感器,尽管其规格实际上与之前的型号相同。

徕卡仍然只使用 FourThirds 格式的 21.7 MP 传感器的 17 MP 部分,并结合了使用变焦镜头,等效焦距为 24 至 75 毫米,最大光圈为 f/1.7 - f/2.8,具体取决于焦距。

Leica D-Lux 8 about to launch: Leica confirms OLED viewfinder and other upgrades, videos showcase new design
Leica D-Lux 8 about to launch: Leica confirms OLED viewfinder and other upgrades, videos showcase new design
Leica D-Lux 8 about to launch: Leica confirms OLED viewfinder and other upgrades, videos showcase new design
Leica D-Lux 8 about to launch: Leica confirms OLED viewfinder and other upgrades, videos showcase new design
4

不过详细来说还是有不少升级的。首先,徕卡将0.38英寸276万像素的LCD取景器替换为236万像素的OLED取景器:分辨率稍低,但OLED面板提供了更高的对比度和更准确的色彩。 3:2 格式的 3 英寸触摸屏分辨率为 184 万像素,提高了约 50%。

SD 读卡器现在还可以写入更快的 UHS-II 存储卡,而 Micro USB 2.0 端口D-Lux 8 上的 D-Lux 7 已被 USB-C 3.1 端口取代。WiFi 模块已升级为 WiFi 5。含电池重量为 397 克,D-Lux 8 稍轻一些比它的前身。有关 Leica D-Lux 8 的更多详细信息,请参阅下面嵌入的评论视频。

以上是徕卡 D-Lux 8 即将推出:徕卡确认 OLED 取景器等升级,视频展示新设计的详细内容。更多信息请关注PHP中文网其他相关文章!

声明:
本文内容由网友自发贡献,版权归原作者所有,本站不承担相应法律责任。如您发现有涉嫌抄袭侵权的内容,请联系admin@php.cn

Home  >  Article  >  Hardware Tutorial  >  Leica D-Lux 8 about to launch: Leica confirms OLED viewfinder and other upgrades, videos showcase new design

Leica D-Lux 8 about to launch: Leica confirms OLED viewfinder and other upgrades, videos showcase new design

WBOY
WBOYOriginal
2024-07-02 11:47:49395browse

Leica D-Lux 8 about to launch: Leica confirms OLED viewfinder and other upgrades, videos showcase new design

The Leica D-Lux 8 was announced in mid-May, but Leica had only published an overview of the new features at the time. Now, the spec sheet is finally available, confirming more details about some of the improvements just in time for the launch

The Leica D-Lux 8 will be officially launched on Tuesday, July 2, 2024, for a recommended retail price of $1,595. Although this price makes the camera slightly cheaper than the Fujifilm X100 VI, it is also almost as expensive as the Panasonic Lumix S9, which is equipped with a full-frame sensor.

Working For NotebookcheckAre you a techie who knows how to write? Then join our Team! Wanted:- News WriterDetails here
Leica D-Lux 8 about to launch: Leica confirms OLED viewfinder and other upgrades, videos showcase new design

The D-Lux 8 is based on the operating concept of the Leica Q3, as the smaller compact camera also has a dedicated shutter speed dial, an aperture and focus ring on the lens, programmable buttons and a clear menu. As the data sheet shows, a new CMOS sensor is installed instead of a MOS sensor, although its specifications are practically identical to the previous model.

Leica still only uses a 17 MP section of the 21.7 MP sensor in FourThirds format, and combines this with a zoom lens with a 35 mm equivalent focal length of 24 to 75 millimeters and a maximum aperture of f/1.7 - f/2.8, depending on the focal length.

Leica D-Lux 8 about to launch: Leica confirms OLED viewfinder and other upgrades, videos showcase new design
Leica D-Lux 8 about to launch: Leica confirms OLED viewfinder and other upgrades, videos showcase new design
Leica D-Lux 8 about to launch: Leica confirms OLED viewfinder and other upgrades, videos showcase new design
Leica D-Lux 8 about to launch: Leica confirms OLED viewfinder and other upgrades, videos showcase new design
4

In detail, however, there have been a number of upgrades. First and foremost, Leica has replaced the 0.38-inch LCD viewfinder with 2.76 million pixels with an OLED viewfinder with 2.36 million pixels: the resolution is slightly lower, but the OLED panel provides more contrast and more accurate colors. The 3-inch touchscreen in 3:2 format has a resolution of 1.84 million pixels, which is around 50% higher.

The SD card reader now also writes to faster UHS-II memory cards, while the micro USB 2.0 port of the D-Lux 7 has been replaced by a USB-C 3.1 port on the D-Lux 8. The WiFi module has been upgraded to WiFi 5. At a weight of 397 grams, including the battery, the D-Lux 8 is slightly lighter than its predecessor. More details about the Leica D-Lux 8 can be found in the review videos embedded below.

The above is the detailed content of Leica D-Lux 8 about to launch: Leica confirms OLED viewfinder and other upgrades, videos showcase new design. For more information, please follow other related articles on the PHP Chinese website!

Statement:
The content of this article is voluntarily contributed by netizens, and the copyright belongs to the original author. This site does not assume corresponding legal responsibility. If you find any content suspected of plagiarism or infringement, please contact admin@php.cn